Author: H. P. Lovelace

Pen name: Howard Phillips Lovelace (H. P. are my real initials, you guess my real name); DOB: March 27, 1990; Sex: Yes - Thank You!!!; Gender: Female; Preference: bi - interested in men and women; Fetish: S&M, B&D, H&D, "regular" sex (not a fetish unless you're bent, but included for completeness); Straight: cunnilingus, felitio, anal, vaginal (any position); Current City: Saint Louis, Missouri USA; Hometown: Eastbourne, East Sussex (left there when I was three, so don't expect the Queen's English); Blog: theendlessnight.com; Tidbit: I love cats (I tolerate dogs); Author of hardcore Vampire Noir in the tradition of Nancy Collins’ "Sonja Blue" novels: adult content, explicit sex and violence. If you’re looking for something in the vein of Anne Rice or Bram Stoker; the reading material is also gothic, erotic, and religious-themed. And, yes, there are overtones of H. P. Lovecraft and his Old Ones. Humor too. Thanks for looking.

China Blasts Apple, Amazon for References to Taiwan and Hong Kong

by Don Reisinger Fortune

© Kevin Frayer Getty Images Apple Slashes Revenue Forecast Following Weak Sales In China

China has accused Apple, Amazon, and other major corporations of failing to properly refer to Taiwan and Hong Kong.

The Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS), a government-linked think tank, said that 66 Fortune 500 companies used “incorrect labels” in their references to Taiwan, and 53 of those corporations did the same in references to Hong Kong.… Read Full Article

Ann Coulter Mocks Trump’s Dreamers ‘Amnesty,’ Calls Him A Jeb

by Mary Papenfuss HuffPost

Political commentator Ann Coulter attends The Hollywood Reporter’s annual 35 Most Powerful People in Media event at The Pool on Thursday, April 12, 2018, in New York. (Photo by Evan Agostini/Invision/AP)

Rightwing scold Ann Coulter is tearing into President Donald Trump’s offer to extend protections for the so-called immigrant Dreamers in exchange for Democrats’ support for $5.7 billion for his southern border wall.… Read Full Article