Percy Faith Bouquet of Love (1962) GMB

Pistas Ocultar Créditos

A1 Blue Moon Written-By – L. Hart – R. Rodgers* 3:59

A2 Out Of This World Written-By – J. Mercer – H. Arlen* 4:02

A3 Duet Written-By – P. Faith* 2:42

A4 Easy To Love Written-By – Cole Porter 3:35

A5 I Only Have Eyes For You Written-By – A. Dubin*, H. Warren* 4:42

A6 Soft Lights And Sweet Music Written-By – I. Berlin* 4:04

B1 How High The Moon Written-By – M. Lewis*, N. Hamilton* 4:14

B2 Invitation Written-By – B. Laper, P. F. Webster* 3:11

B3 If I Loved You Written-By – O. Hammerstein II – R. Rodgers* 3:22

B4 Music Until Midnight (Lullaby For Adults Only) Written-By – P. Faith* 4:00

B5 Stella By Starlight Written-By – N. Washington*, V. Young* 4:04

B6 I Concentrate On You Written-By – Cole Porter 3:41