Carnegie Hall Salutes The Jazz Masters (Full Concert)

Recorded at Carnegie Hall in New York, 1994.

Hosted by Vanessa Williams & Herbie Hancock.

Track list:

1) Tea For Two (Written by Vincent Youmans & Irving Caesar)
2) Willow Weep For Me (Written by Ann Ronell)
3) Just One Of Those Things (Written by Cole Porter)
4) Shiny Stockings (Written by Frank Foster & Ella Fitzgerald)
5) Parisian Thoroughfare (Written by Bud Powell)
6) Manteca (Written by Dizzy Gillespie, Chano Pozo & Gil Fuller)
7) Turn Out The Stars (Written by Bill Evans)
8) Walk On The Wildside (Written by Elmer Bernstein)
9) Down By The Riverside (Traditional)
10) Yellowstone (Written by Jeff Lorber & Jeff Pfeiffer)
11) It’s About That Time (Written by Miles Davis)
12) Call It ’94 (Written by Will ‘Roc’ Griffin, Herbie Hancock, Bill Summers, Darrell Smith & Darrell ‘Bob Dog’ Robertson)
13) The Girl From Ipanema (Written by Antonio Carlos Jobim, Vinicius De Moraes & Norman Gimbel)
14) How Insensitive (Written by Antonio Carlos Jobim, Vinicius De Moraes & Norman Gimbel)
15) Desafinado (Written by Antonio Carlos Jobim & Newton Mendonca)
16) The Eternal Triangle (Written by Sonny Stitt)
17) I Must Have That Man (Written by Jimmy McHugh & Dorothy Fields)
18) How High The Moon (Written by Nancy Hamilton & William Lewis)
19) Tangerine (Written by Victor Schertzinger & Johnny Mercer)
20) Now’s The Time (Written by Charlie Parker)