What time is it? It’s time for Cal Tjader.

Personnel: Stan Getz (tenor sax), Cal Tjader (vibraphone), Vince Guaraldi (piano), Eddie Duran (guitar), Scott LaFaro (bass), Billy Higgins (drums)

from the album ‘CAL TJADER-STAN GETZ SEXTET’ (Fantasy Records)

Released in 1958 by Fantasy Records.

Expand to view this album in its entirety. . .

A1) Invitation 0:00
A2) Lover come back to me 4:13
A3) September song 7:55
A4) Will you still be mine 10:54
A5) I love Paris 14:22

B1) Tropicana 20:15
B2) Moonlight in Vermont 23:28
B3) Bye bye blues 26:25
B4) Manuel’s mambo 30:02
B5) All the things you are 33:19
B6) Blues from Havana 37:27

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright
Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such
as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship,
and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute
that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational
or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.”

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab