Jackie Davis – Meets The Trombones [LP vinyl 1959]

Taken from vinyl & edited by Wimmo – Disclaimer – I’m not trying to infringe on any copyrights, so if anybody has a problem with this upload, please tell me and I will take it down immediately. Otherwise, enjoy!

Jackie Davis – Meets the Trombones

1. Yours is my Heart alone
2. Frenesi
3. When I’m with You
4. My! Why!
5. There’s something in the Air.
6. Charleston Alley
7. Falling in love with love
8. Gonna get a Girl
9. Fascinating Rhythm
10. This can’t be love

Capitol ST-1180 [1959]