— Posted in To The Good Life, Zotz!

Charlie Byrd – Travellin’ Man / The Touch of Gold

Charlie Byrd – Travellin' Man – The Touch of Gold


01 Mama I’ll Be Home Someday

02 The Folks Who Live On The Hill, Yesterdays

03 Blues For Felix

04 U.M.M.G

05 I Hear A Rhapsody

06 In The Name of Love

07 I Will Wait For You

08 Do I Hear a Waltz

09 Travellin’ Man

10 Nuages

11 Just Squeeze Me (But Don’t Tease Me)

12 In My Room

13 The Shadow Of Your Smile

14 Bonanza!

15 Yesterday

16 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

17 It Was A Very Good Year

18 Dulcinea

19 Michelle

20 A Taste Of Honey

21 Lonely Clown

22 Walk Right In


Go on, Add your Voice!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *