Rocky Marciano’s Gazelle Punch Explained – Technique Breakdown

Undefeated power puncher Rocky Marciano’s left hook punch, which he used to evade blows, cover distance, set up his incredible overhand right, and knockout his opponents.

Books Written by Champion Fighters: http://www.modernmartialartist.com/be…

Want Lessons or Online Video Consultations? Email: TheMMArts@gmail.com

Website: http://www.ModernMartialArtist.com/

Article: http://www.modernmartialartist.com/te…

About H. P. Lovelace

Pen name: Howard Phillips Lovelace (H. P. are my real initials, you guess my real name); DOB: March 27, 1990; Sex: Yes - Thank You!!!; Gender: Female; Preference: bi - interested in men and women; Fetish: S&M, B&D, H&D, "regular" sex (not a fetish unless you're bent, but included for completeness); Straight: cunnilingus, felitio, anal, vaginal (any position); Current City: Saint Louis, Missouri USA; Hometown: Eastbourne, East Sussex (left there when I was three, so don't expect the Queen's English); Blog: theendlessnight.com; Tidbit: I love cats (I tolerate dogs); Author of hardcore Vampire Noir in the tradition of Nancy Collins’ "Sonja Blue" novels: adult content, explicit sex and violence. If you’re looking for something in the vein of Anne Rice or Bram Stoker; the reading material is also gothic, erotic, and religious-themed. And, yes, there are overtones of H. P. Lovecraft and his Old Ones. Humor too. Thanks for looking.
This entry was posted in The Modern Martial Artist, Zotz!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *