Muhammad Ali’s Footwork & Jab + Muhammad Ali’s Defense, Combos, & Counters – TECHNIQUE BREAKDOWN

Muhammad Ali is the self proclaimed greatest of all time, and it’s hard to argue with him. Today we are going to break down how Ali used his footwork, speed, and a unique sequence of steps to circle his opponents far out of range and then dash in and out with a quick jab.

Ali wore his opponents down and then threw a quick flurry to knock them out. He had blinding speed and incredible grace.

Books Written by Champion Fighters: http://www.modernmartialartist.com/be…

Want Lessons or Online Video Consultations? Email: TheMMArts@gmail.com

Website: http://www.modernmartialartist.com/

Song: Flight of the Crow by TechnoAXE. http://www.teknoaxe.com

Muhammad Ali is well known for his incredible footwork and hand speed, but he also had a brilliant and unorthodox method of defense. He called it his “lean back style”, and in this video we will break down how he used head movement, footwork, and devastating counters to dominate his opponents.

About H. P. Lovelace

Pen name: Howard Phillips Lovelace (H. P. are my real initials, you guess my real name); DOB: March 27, 1990; Sex: Yes - Thank You!!!; Gender: Female; Preference: bi - interested in men and women; Fetish: S&M, B&D, H&D, "regular" sex (not a fetish unless you're bent, but included for completeness); Straight: cunnilingus, felitio, anal, vaginal (any position); Current City: Saint Louis, Missouri USA; Hometown: Eastbourne, East Sussex (left there when I was three, so don't expect the Queen's English); Blog: theendlessnight.com; Tidbit: I love cats (I tolerate dogs); Author of hardcore Vampire Noir in the tradition of Nancy Collins’ "Sonja Blue" novels: adult content, explicit sex and violence. If you’re looking for something in the vein of Anne Rice or Bram Stoker; the reading material is also gothic, erotic, and religious-themed. And, yes, there are overtones of H. P. Lovecraft and his Old Ones. Humor too. Thanks for looking.
This entry was posted in The Modern Martial Artist, Zotz!. Bookmark the permalink.