Sugar Ray Robinson’s Perfect Punches – TECHNIQUE BREAKDOWN

Sugar Ray Robinson is considered by many (Including Ali and Louis) to be the best pound for pound fighter of all time. His punches were “perfect”, and his footwork was the inspiration for many great fighters after him. Lets take a look at the techniques that made his punches so powerful, and breakdown his methods step by step.

Website: <a class=”yt-uix-servicelink ” href=”http://www.modernmartialartist.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow noopener” data-url=”http://www.modernmartialartist.com/” data-servicelink=”CDUQ6TgYACITCO_htPi3rdUCFWOpnAodvtsETCj4HQ” data-target-new-window=”True”>http://www.modernmartialartist.com/</a>

Los Angeles MMA Classes: <a class=”yt-uix-servicelink ” href=”http://www.modernmartialartist.com/los-angeles-mma-kickboxing-classes/” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow noopener” data-url=”http://www.modernmartialartist.com/los-angeles-mma-kickboxing-classes/” data-servicelink=”CDUQ6TgYACITCO_htPi3rdUCFWOpnAodvtsETCj4HQ” data-target-new-window=”True”>http://www.modernmartialartist.com/lo…</a>

Boxing Books by Championship Boxers: <a class=”yt-uix-servicelink ” href=”http://www.modernmartialartist.com/boxing-books-best-champions/” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow noopener” data-url=”http://www.modernmartialartist.com/boxing-books-best-champions/” data-servicelink=”CDUQ6TgYACITCO_htPi3rdUCFWOpnAodvtsETCj4HQ” data-target-new-window=”True”>http://www.modernmartialartist.com/bo…</a>

About H. P. Lovelace

Pen name: Howard Phillips Lovelace (H. P. are my real initials, you guess my real name); DOB: March 27, 1990; Sex: Yes - Thank You!!!; Gender: Female; Preference: bi - interested in men and women; Fetish: S&M, B&D, H&D, "regular" sex (not a fetish unless you're bent, but included for completeness); Straight: cunnilingus, felitio, anal, vaginal (any position); Current City: Saint Louis, Missouri USA; Hometown: Eastbourne, East Sussex (left there when I was three, so don't expect the Queen's English); Blog: theendlessnight.com; Tidbit: I love cats (I tolerate dogs); Author of hardcore Vampire Noir in the tradition of Nancy Collins’ "Sonja Blue" novels: adult content, explicit sex and violence. If you’re looking for something in the vein of Anne Rice or Bram Stoker; the reading material is also gothic, erotic, and religious-themed. And, yes, there are overtones of H. P. Lovecraft and his Old Ones. Humor too. Thanks for looking.
This entry was posted in The Modern Martial Artist, Zotz!. Bookmark the permalink.